Asian Drama 4U

We Watch Crap So You Don't Have To!

SBS Entertainment Awards 2018

2 min read
SBS Entertainment Awards 2018

SBS Entertainment Awards 2018 hosted by Kim Jong Kook, Han Go Eun, Park Soo Hong, announced its winners.

Lee Seung Gi won the Daesang for the show Master In The House.


Kim Jong-Kook won the Producer’s choice for Running Man and My Ugly Duckling.


Jeon So-Min won The Top Excellence awards in variety for Running Man.


The best show award went to My Ugly Duckling.

The best couple award went to Kim Jong-Kook and Hong Jin-Young.


The List of all the winners:

Daesang Lee Seung-Gi Master in the House
Top Excellence Awards in Variety Jeon So-Min Running Man
Top Excellence Awards in Talk Show Yang Se-Hyung I’ll win you over My Channel, Master in the House & Village Survival, The Eight
Excellence Awards in Variety Yook Seung-Jae Master in the House
Jo Bo Ah Baek Jong Won Alley Restaurant
Excellence Awards in Talk Show Lee Sang Min My Ugly Duckling
So Yi-Hyun Same Bed Different Dreams: You Are My Destiny
Program of the Year My Ugly Duckling
Best Teamwork Running Man
Best Family So Yi-Hyun & In Gyo-jin Same Bed Different Dreams: You Are My Destiny
Best Couple Kim Jong Kook & Hong Jin Young Running Man
Best MCs Kim Seong-Joo Baek Jong Won Alley Restaurant
Kim Sook Same Bed Different Dreams: You Are My Destiny
Best Entertainers Im Won Hee My Ugly Duckling
Goo Bon-Seung Flaming Youth
Best Challenge Award Jeon Hye Bin Law of the Jungle
Producer Award Kim Jong Kook Running Man
Popularity Award Lee Kwang Soo Running Man
Hot Star Award Bae Jung Nam My Ugly Duckling
Rookie Award Lee Sang Yoon Master in the House
Kang Kyung-hoon Flaming Youth
Scene Stealer Award Seungri I’ll win you over My Channel
Screenwriter of the Year Kim Myung Jung Master in the House
Yoo Hyun Soo Choi Hwa Jung’s Powertime
Lee Yoon Joo TV Animal Farm
Radio DJ Awards Kim Chang Ryul, Boom
Mobile Icon Awards Cheetah, JeA


Also, check out Kwang-Soo and So-Min getting teased:


Source: Naver, SBS Entertainment


Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.