SBS Inkigayo Ep 979

SBS Inkigayo Ep 979

SBS Inkigayo performances from Ep 979.

Nominees: Im Chang-Jung , IU and Loco

Winner: IU – Bbi Bbi

SBS Inkigayo Ep 979

Airing time will be 3 hr. earlier 12:15 (KST) from next week.

Checkout the performances below.

ikon – Goodbye Road


Lee Hong Ki – Cookies


NCT 127 – Regular


Weki Meki – Crush


Dreamcatcher – What


WJSN – Save Me


Soyou – All Night


formis_9 – Love Bomb


APRIL – Oh! My Mistake


GWSN – Puzzle Moon


Other performers were The Ade – The Break-up, Berry Good – Mellow Mellow, Soya – Artist, S#afla – DDu-Ru-DDu-PPa (Debut Stage), Park Seongyeon – Peach (Debut Stage), Kim Dong Han – Goodnight Kiss, Seo Ji An – All My Days, Lucente – Your Difference, Sevem O’Clock – Nothing Better, SNUPER – You in my eyes, Eddy Kim – Trace and Sohee – Hurry Up (Debut Stage).

Which was your favorite performance let me know in the comments.

Source: SBS Inkigayo



Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply